• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Forthcoming forum upgrade
#1
Hope everyone is well and having a great December! Smile

Just to let you know that we will be performing a forum upgrade at 2100 GMT (which is 6AM in Tokyo and 3PM in Houston) - it should be a 5-10 minute job but in case you're in the middle of making some landmark posts, please do make sure you save any content first (Ctrl+C)

Thanks Wee
  Reply
#2
All sorted! Smile Thanks everyone!
  Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)